Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 532 reviews
Waterproofing in Baxter, TN

These guys installed a waterproofing system which included drains and a sump. I was very impressed.

March 09, 2015
David B. - Baxter, TN 38544
Waterproofing in Baxter, TN

Thanks Atlantis for doing waterproofing work under our home! You did a great job and the crew was phenomenal! Very professional.

March 06, 2015
Robin C. - Baxter, TN 38544
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Cookeville, TN on South Drive.

February 23, 2015
Danny F. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Spencer, TN

Atlantis installed a new waterproofing system beneath my home and it's working like a charm. Thanks again!

February 18, 2015
Walter B. - Spencer, TN 38585
Waterproofing in Sparta, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today on a home in Sparta, TN.

February 17, 2015
Brandon C. - Sparta, TN 38583
Foundation Repair in Springfield, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today at a location in Springfield, TN on Green Road.

February 17, 2015
Joe G. - Springfield, TN 37172
Waterproofing in Clarksville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Clarksville, TN on Old Russelville Pike.

February 17, 2015
George H. - Clarksville, TN 37043
Waterproofing in Sale Creek, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Sale Creek, TN on Lles Road.

February 16, 2015
Seth G. - Sale Creek, TN 37373
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Cookeville, TN on Avery Place.

February 02, 2015
Amanda F. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Foundation Repair in Ooltewah, TN

Our team had an appointment to do foundation repair on a home in Ooltewah, TN today.

January 20, 2015
Chrissy D. - Ooltewah, TN 37363
Waterproofing in Mount Juliet, TN

We had an appointment to do waterproofing today in a wet basement in Mount Juliet, TN.

January 20, 2015
Jodi D. - Mount Juliet, TN 37121
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today on a home in Crossville, TN. Piers were installed to take care of a settlement issue.

January 13, 2015
Bob C. - Crossville, TN 38572
Waterproofing in Clarksville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Clarksville, TN on Teal Drive.

January 13, 2015
Robert H. - Clarksville, TN 37041
Basement Waterproofing in Clarksville, TN

These guys provided me with solid waterproofing services. We haven't noticed any water in the basement since. Thanks again.

January 07, 2015
James B. - Clarksville, TN 37041
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

Needed foundation repair work and knew Atlantis was the company to call. They helped me out a couple years ago when my basement was leaking. Job well done.

December 16, 2014
Bill B. - Crossville, TN 38557
Waterproofing in Springfield, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Springfield, TN on Kings Drive.

December 09, 2014
Tony H. - Springfield, TN 37172
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

The team had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today on a home in the Cookeville area.

December 02, 2014
Anne D. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Thanks again for doing such a stellar job with waterproofing my basement this week! I couldn't be happier with the results.

October 15, 2014
Kevin B. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Cookeville, TN on The Pointes Drive.

September 23, 2014
Bill H. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Basement Waterproofing in Gainesboro, TN
Atlantis did a fantastic job with my basement waterproofing project. They showed up on time and were really friendly. Also, the best part is that I have a dry basement now!
December 17, 2013
JoAnne W. - Gainesboro, TN 38562
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review