Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 530 reviews
Atlantis Waterproofing in Nashville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing sent the best crew to repair my wet basement. When I had questions, they had answers and were honest. Thanks for a job well done, Atlantis crew.
July 25, 2013
Jeremy M. - Nashville, TN 37206
Fixing a Wet Basement in Chattanooga, TN

Great company, great crew, great job working in my wet basement. Can\'t get over how dry it is now.

July 08, 2013
Pauline - Chattanooga, TN 37422
Crawl Space Repair in Nashville, TN
Glad I called you guys. Thank you for drying my crawl space, it looks great. Will refer your company to anyone, anytime.
June 12, 2013
Dave S. - Nashville, TN 37205
Basement Waterproofing in Cleveland, TN
Atlantis company is the most professional company I\'ve ever used. They did an amazing job waterproofing my basement.
June 07, 2013
James F. - Cleveland, TN 37320
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Knoxville, TN
My husband and I appreciated Atlantis company for sealing our crawl space. We will recommend you guys to anyone. Great job, great crew.
May 26, 2013
Andrea S. - Knoxville, TN 37919
Mold Removal in Cookeville, TN
I will definitely recommend Atlantis Waterproofing company to anyone who is in need for mold remediation in the basement. Thanks for taking care of this issue for me. You guys are the best.
May 12, 2013
Sara C - Cookeville, TN 38506
Basement Waterproofing in Knoxville, TN
Before my wife and I could finish our basement, we needed to waterproof it to prevent water from destroying the work we planned to do. Atlantis Waterproofing did an excellent job. I have no worries now about our basement being damaged or ruined. Thanks again guys.
April 06, 2013
Bradlee G. - Knoxville, TN 37914
Wet Basement Repair in Chattanooga, TN
I will recommend you guys to anyone who has a wet basement. It has rained so much lately since you installed a sump pump, and my basement is still dry.
March 18, 2013
Chad G. - Chattanooga, TN 37402
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
You guys did a great job with waterproofing my basement. No more water coming in and I can stop worrying now. Thank you.
February 06, 2013
Jennifer M. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Mold Removal in Chattanooga, TN

My wife has allergy problems. Atlantis crew took care of that problem- by removing mold in our basement. We can't thank you enough.

January 12, 2013
Ryan J. - Chattanooga, TN 37406
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review