Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 532 reviews
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

We called you all when we had water in the basement and we couldn't be happier with the results of our new waterproofing system. The sump is quiet and it has been keeping water out.

April 06, 2015
Ruby E. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Estill Springs, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a home in Estill Springs, TN on Peavive Road.

April 06, 2015
Dot G. - Estill Springs, TN 37330
Waterproofing in Cleveland, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Cleveland, TN on Whiporwill Drive.

April 06, 2015
James H. - Cleveland, TN 37312
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

100% satisfied with the foundation repair crew at Atlantis. Thank you for a job well done.

April 04, 2015
Bob F. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Cookeville, TN on  Mt. Vernon Road.

April 04, 2015
Greg H. - Cookeville, TN 38505
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

We had an appointment to do foundation repair today on a home in Crossville, TN. The anchors are taking care of the leaning basement wall.

April 03, 2015
Hoskins D. - Crossville, TN 38558
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today at a location in Cookeville, TN on Brookland Court.

April 03, 2015
Virgil G. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Foundation Repair in Madison, TN

Thanks Atlantis for fixing my foundation. Dwayne is very knowledgeable and really knows his stuff when it comes to structural damage and repairs.

April 02, 2015
Art C. - Madison, TN 37115
Foundation Repair in Wartburg, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today on a home in Wartburg, TN.

April 02, 2015
Frank C. - Wartburg, TN 37887
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today on a home in Cookeville on Heathrow Drive.

April 02, 2015
Tommie D. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Basement Waterproofing in Hendersonville, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a location in Hendersonville, TN on Dorset Drive.

April 02, 2015
Dream Homes Construction - Hendersonville, TN 37075
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Cookeville, TN on Oakdale Circle.

April 02, 2015
Searia F. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Waterproofing in Clinton, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Clinton, TN on King Lane.

April 02, 2015
Calvin H. - Clinton, TN 37717
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

I had leaks under my home for a few months and knew I needed to act on them before the problem got worse. Atlantis installed a waterproofing system which included a sump, and the problem has been taken care of, along with some crack repair work they did.

April 01, 2015
Bo C. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a location in Cookeville, TN on Wall Drive.

April 01, 2015
Lanny D. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Waterproofing in Jamestown, TN

When you said that we would no longer have water in the basement, my jaw about dropped to the floor. This had been a problem we had been dealing with for over 15 years in this  home! Thank you for a job well done. The waterproofing team at Atlantis is top notch!

April 01, 2015
Nick F. - Jamestown, TN 38556
Waterproofing in Hendersonville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Hendersonville, TN on Lake Terrance.

April 01, 2015
Ken G. - Hendersonville, TN 37075
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

We are thrilled that the foundation repair job is over and was successful. We were so worried we would have to get that leaning wall replaced. Thanks for saving us all that time, money, and hassle!

March 31, 2015
Linda C. - Crossville, TN 38557
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Called Atlantis when I noticed water in my basement and they sent a tech out right away to evaluate the situation. He advised me as to which waterproofing product was going to work best for my specific problem. True professionals. Thanks again.

March 30, 2015
Carolyn B. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

When my cousin needed foundation repair, he called up Dwayne and his crew. They got the pier installation work finished fast, and that's why I knew I needed to call them for my home when I noticed sinking walls. Thanks for a job well done.

March 26, 2015
DT B. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review