Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 530 reviews
Wet Basement Repair in Franklin, TN
Thank you for taking care of our wet basement repair so quickly and cleaning up the water. Everything went according to plan!
December 10, 2013
Ron R. - Franklin, TN 37067
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
Thank you for doing our basement waterproofing job. We know we never would have been able to install a sump pump on our own!
December 10, 2013
Robin R. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Wet Crawl Space in Monterey, TN
Atlantis repaired my wet crawl space for good. They sealed it off with a vapor barrier and even put in a sump pump for additional protection against moisture. Thank you for all you have done.
December 10, 2013
Richard R. - Monterey, TN 38574
Basement Waterproofing in Mc Minnville, TN
This is the most professional basement waterproofing company I have ever dealt with. Professional, honest, dependable, and affordable. Thanks again!
December 10, 2013
Darlene R. - Mc Minnville, TN 37110
Leaky Crawl Space in Cookeville, TN
My leaky crawl space problem is a problem no more thanks to these guys! Atlantis Waterproofing really knows what they are doing and I would recommend them to anyone!
December 10, 2013
Jim R. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN
Thank you for doing our foundation repair work. We had some serious bowed walls in our basement and Atlantis Waterproofing was able to fix them so fast. We had no idea that it would be so simple for these guys to get the work done so quickly!
December 10, 2013
JR R. - Crossville, TN 38571
Basement Repair in Knoxville, TN
We needed basement repair and we needed it ASAP before our basement flooded again. Atlantis came out, evaluated the situation, and put in a sump pump that is working like a charm!
December 10, 2013
David R. - Knoxville, TN 37901
Basement Waterproofing in Nashville, TN
These guys did our basement waterproofing work fast and for a great price. The new sump pump works great and is keeping water out like it was designed to do!
December 10, 2013
Duncan R. - Nashville, TN 37201
Basement Waterproofing in Thompsons Station, TN
Thank you for doing our basement waterproofing so fast. We were pleased with your team\'s professionalism and promptness. Everyone worked well with each other and did a great job.
December 10, 2013
Jeff R. - Thompsons Station, TN 37179
Basement Waterproofing in Cleveland, TN
Best basement waterproofing company we called. They were fast and showed up on time. They were respectful of our property and made sure that everything looked the way it did when they got there, before they left.
December 10, 2013
William R. - Cleveland, TN 37323
Basement Mold in Sparta, TN
No more basement mold thanks to Atlantis Waterproofing! Quick, professional work and affordable. I couldn\'t ask for more than that!
December 10, 2013
Mark R. - Sparta, TN 38583
Wall Crack Repair in Hickman, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing did our wall crack repair. We had horizontal cracks on our basement walls and they filled and sealed them to make sure that they would never leak. Thanks again!
December 10, 2013
Kevin S. - Hickman, TN 38567
Waterproofing Company in Rossville, TN
This is a fantastic waterproofing company to work with if you have a leaky basement. We know they sure fixed ours fast with their sump pump they installed. It works great and keeps water out!
December 10, 2013
Richard S. - Rossville, TN 38066
Wet Basement in Crossville, TN
Atlantis fixed our wet basement situation by installing a drain and sump pump. The two work hand in hand with each other to keep moisture out from under our home!
December 10, 2013
Dan S. - Crossville, TN 38571
Wet Basement Repair in Crossville, TN
Atlantis took care of our wet basement repair and we couldn\'t be happier with the results. The sump pump looks and works great and is really quiet!
December 10, 2013
Dan S. - Crossville, TN 38571
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
These guys took care of our basement waterproofing work and we have to say that they did a phenomenal job! No more leaks or mold growth to be found.
December 10, 2013
Joan S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Franklin, TN
These guys did our basement waterproofing and they did a really great job installing a new sump pump. They improved our home immensely.
December 09, 2013
Cara M. - Franklin, TN 37064
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Crossville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing does a lot of waterproofing work, so we called them to take care of our leaky crawl space. They recommended crawl space encapsulation, and now our CS is sealed off. Thanks again and no more moisture!
December 09, 2013
Craig M. - Crossville, TN 38571
Wet Basement in Cookeville, TN
Dwayne fixed my wet basement really fast. I had no idea our sump pump wasn\'t working. It is now, though. Showed up on time, was clean, and very professional.
December 09, 2013
Dean M. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Repair in Cookeville, TN
Crawl space repair work was great. They cleaned up the job site when they were finished and they also made sure that they didn\'t track anything through my house.
December 09, 2013
Stephanie M. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review