Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 530 reviews
Wet Basement in Gainesboro, TN
My wet basement has finally been fixed thanks to Atlantis Waterproofing! The new sump pump is really working great at keeping water out.
December 11, 2013
Lou S. - Gainesboro, TN 38562
Crawl Space Waterproofing in Sparta, TN
These guys did my crawl space waterproofing and there is not a drop of water to report now that I got a sump installed and a vapor barrier. Water can\'t get in!
December 11, 2013
Mark S. - Sparta, TN 38583
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
This basement waterproofing company did a fantastic job making sure that this area doesn\'t leak again. The drain looks good and we are going to test it out when it rains this week!
December 11, 2013
Heather S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Repair in Nashville, TN
Thanks for doing my basement repair work. I know I couldn\'t do it myself and I think you guys did a great job. Professional workers with good attitudes.
December 11, 2013
Arthur S. - Nashville, TN 37201
Basement Drain in Livingston, TN
The basement drain is working exactly like it should. It did a great job last week when it rained over an inch! Thanks again!
December 11, 2013
Brandon S. - Livingston, TN 38570
Wet Basement in Gainesboro, TN
My wet basement is no longer a problem thanks to Atlantis Waterproofing. These professionals were able to clean up the water and install a new sump pump.
December 11, 2013
Daniel S. - Gainesboro, TN 38562
Basement Waterproofing in Nashville, TN
We called this basement waterproofing company when we noticed puddles on the floor after a heavy rainfall. These guys came out and put in a sump pump that is doing the job of keeping water out. Great job, you guys!
December 11, 2013
Ed And Karen S. - Nashville, TN 37201
Crawl Space Repair in Knoxville, TN
Dwayne knows a lot about crawl space repair and he sure fixed mine. It\'s sealed and won\'t leak ever again.
December 11, 2013
Harvey S. - Knoxville, TN 37922
Basement Repair in Dayton, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing came to our home for basement repair. They showed up on time, noticed what the problem was, and then took care of it with a basement drain.
December 11, 2013
Judy S. - Dayton, TN 37321
Basement Mold in Crossville, TN
I am so relieved that I no longer have to worry about basement mold in my family\'s home! We are breathing much easier these days. Thanks for putting a stop to it for good!
December 11, 2013
Michelle S. - Crossville, TN 38555
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN
I called this foundation repair company when I saw wall cracks forming on the outside of my house. They were caused from a settlement problem, and Atlantis was able to fix it fast and without digging up my house!
December 11, 2013
Tammy S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Bowed Basement Walls in Signal Mountain, TN
Dwayne said it would be easy to fix our bowed basement walls, and he was right! The crew was here and finished before I knew it. Great work from all involved in this matter.
December 11, 2013
Sherry S. - Signal Mountain, TN 37377
Leaky Wall cracks in Clarksville, TN
I had Atlantis Waterproofing fix my leaky wall cracks. They were starting to form puddles on the floor and I knew this couldn\'t be a good thing. Now they are sealed and protected.
December 11, 2013
Jedhel S. - Clarksville, TN 37042
Wall Crack Repair in Cookeville, TN
Best wall crack repair company in the business! Know their stuff and they were really nice and professional. I couldn\'t ask for more than that! Oh, and they were affordable, too!
December 11, 2013
Mario S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Leaky Basement in Chattanooga, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing put a stop to our leaky basement issue. It would leak whenever it rained, which we all know is a lot here in the spring. Thanks again!
December 11, 2013
Richard S. - Chattanooga, TN 37401
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
This basement waterproofing company installed a battery back up sump pump in my family\'s home and it is keeping water out just fine. Thank you for responding to my call so quickly for help.
December 11, 2013
Jennifer S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofer in Livingston, TN
Dwayne is a professional basement waterproofer, and I would recommend him to anyone who has a leak underneath their home - even if they have a crawl space! He does it all.
December 11, 2013
Mearl S. - Livingston, TN 38570
Wet Basement in Clarksville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing put a sump pump in to take care of my wet basement problem. Now we can finally store things down here that don\'t fit in our tiny garage! And we know it won\'t get ruined by water damage.
December 11, 2013
Ed S. - Clarksville, TN 37042
Sump Pump in Sparta, TN
The new sump pump you put in my crawl space is working great. I can already tell the mold problem is going away since there\'s no more moisture.
December 11, 2013
Jeanie T. - Sparta, TN 38583
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Sparta, TN
Dwayne and his team did crawl space encapsulation on our building and the space is now sealed so that moisture can\'t get in and cause damage to wooden beams and floor joists. This is great news, and thanks again!
December 11, 2013
Tennessee Garden Club - Sparta, TN 38583
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review