Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 530 reviews
Wet Basement in Cookeville, TN
Thanks so much for repairing my wet basement! It smells much fresher and is much drier!
December 16, 2013
David W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Chattanooga, TN

Thank you for doing the basement waterproofing work so quickly before that big rainstorm hit! We are so relieved that you guys put in a new sump pump that will really work! No more basement seepage or problems associated with it!

December 11, 2013
Jay S. - Chattanooga, TN 37401
Foundation Repair in Nashville, TN
We had a sinking foundation and we knew we needed to find a foundation repair company fast. We searched online and came across Atlantis. We have to say - they did an AMAZING job. Our home looks 10x better now!
December 11, 2013
Jennifer S. - Nashville, TN 37201
Basement Repair in Cookeville, TN
This is a great basement repair company if you have leaks or problems with mold growth. A+ work, you guys. Will recommend you.
December 11, 2013
Josh S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Wet Basement in Jasper, TN
I had a wet basement problem and Atlantis was able to fix it fast with a sump pump. I had no idea that they could be installed so quickly and without much mess at all.
December 11, 2013
Steve S. - Jasper, TN 37347
Crawl Space Repair in Cookeville, TN
I called Atlantis Waterproofing for crawl space repair and they certainly delivered with their services and fast response time. The crawl space supports look great and they\'re doing a good job of supporting my floors.
December 11, 2013
Mary S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Drain in Lyles, TN
I knew a little about getting a basement drain installed but knew the pros would have to do the work for me. Atlantis did a great job.
December 11, 2013
Chris S. - Lyles, TN 37098
Bowed Basement Walls in Moss, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing worked on my bowed basement walls and put in wall anchors. They fixed the problem and no more leaning!
December 11, 2013
Frankie S. - Moss, TN 38575
Basement Mold in Cookeville, TN
Thank you for getting rid of my basement mold! The whole house smells much fresher now and I can breathe a little easier knowing it\'s gone!
December 11, 2013
Renee S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN
Thank you for doing my foundation repair work so fast and for being so professional with the job. Everyone on your team that I talked to was very knowledgeable and friendly.
December 11, 2013
Josh S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Monroe, TN
Best basement waterproofing company - hands down! These guys know what they are doing and they will make sure YOU know what they are doing before they even start the job!
December 11, 2013
Jeanne S. - Monroe, TN 38573
Basement Waterproofing in Fairview, TN
I am glad that my basement waterproofing has been taken care of by Atlantis Waterproofing. These guys are true professionals and they know a lot about getting a basement dry again!
December 11, 2013
Don S. - Fairview, TN 37062
Basement Repair in Cookeville, TN
The guys at Atlantis took care of my basement repair work and they did an awesome job. They showed up on time and brought everything with them that they needed to install the sump pump.
December 11, 2013
Richard S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
I knew I needed some kind of crawl space waterproofing system set up since this area flooded every time it rained. Atlantis did crawl space encapsulation and put in a vapor barrier to seal it off. No more moisture.
December 11, 2013
Bill S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Crossville, TN
This basement waterproofing company was recommended to me by my sister and I am so happy I chose to go with them! Really professional workers.
December 11, 2013
Doris S. - Crossville, TN 38571
Leaky Basement in Cottage Grove, TN
My leaky basement was fixed by Atlantis and I can\'t say enough good things about these guys! I was impressed with their knowledge of why and how my basement leaked as well as how they were going to fix it!
December 11, 2013
Scott S. - Cottage Grove, TN 38224
Waterproofing Company in Crawford, TN
Thank you for being a waterproofing company that I can depend on to fix my basement leaks once and for all!
December 11, 2013
Collen S. - Crawford, TN 38554
Wall Crack Repair in Cookeville, TN
They did a great job with wall crack repair in my basement! I will tell my cousin about you guys because he has a leaky basement in Nashville.
December 11, 2013
Jason S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
They took care of my basement waterproofing by installing a special drain system. It didn\'t take much time and it\'s been working really great.
December 11, 2013
Steve S. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Repair in Brentwood, TN
Thank you for taking on my crawl space repair project! I am so happy that I don\'t have to worry about this area of my home any more since I know it\'s in good shape now!
December 11, 2013
Lonnie S. - Brentwood, TN 37027
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review