Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 532 reviews
Foundation Repair in Monterey, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing took care of our foundation repair project and the bowed walls are now fixed. Thanks again for installing the wall anchors on our lawn. Everything looks great.
December 16, 2013
Kenneth V. - Monterey, TN 38574
Wet Basement in Monterey, TN
No more wet basement! Thanks again for all you\'ve done. I feel much more comfortable leaving my house on rainy days now since I know the basement isn\'t going to flood.
December 16, 2013
Larry V. - Monterey, TN 38574
Basement Drain in Monterey, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing installed a basement drain to prevent flooding below my home. I have to say it looks great and it doesn\'t \"stand out\" as being a noticeable waterproofing system. It\'s working wonderfully. Thanks again!
December 16, 2013
Sandra V. - Monterey, TN 38574
Basement Repair in Cookeville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing did basement repair at our Cookeville home, and we are so proud of your work! We recommend you to everyone we come across who has a basement problem like we did.
December 16, 2013
Martha V. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Mold in Cookeville, TN
Thanks again for responding quickly to my basement mold problem. I am so relieved that it\'s never going to come back again to cause problems!
December 16, 2013
Mickey V. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Lenoir City, TN
Thank you again for a job well done with our basement waterproofing project. Everything went according to plan!
December 16, 2013
Bob W. - Lenoir City, TN 37771
Bowed Basement Walls in Cookeville, TN
The bowed basement walls in our home were quickly fixed by Dwayne and his foundation repair crew from Atlantis. Everyone worked well together and did a great job.
December 16, 2013
Kevin W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Repair in Cookeville, TN
Basement repair was simple for Dwayne and his waterproofing crew. They came in, diagnosed the problem, and took care of it by installing a new sump pump with a battery backup!
December 16, 2013
Regina W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Bowed Basement Walls in Knoxville, TN
We can finally say that our bowed basement walls are a problem no more thanks to Atlantis Waterproofing! The wall anchors were put in fast and are doing a great job at straightening the walls.
December 16, 2013
Carlos W. - Knoxville, TN 37901
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
I am so glad I called this professional basement waterproofing company to take care of my leaks. They did an awesome job and got everything finished on time.
December 16, 2013
Terry W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN
Thanks for taking care of my foundation repair work so fast. I had no idea that my home\'s base was in such poor shape, so thanks for fixing it so quickly!
December 16, 2013
Brandon W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Wall Crack Repair in Cookeville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing did our wall crack repair on our Cookeville home and they sealed them so that they wouldn\'t ever be able to leak.
December 16, 2013
Steven W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Cookeville, TN
I left my crawl space encapsulation work to the guys at Atlantis Waterproofing and they did a fantastic job installing vapor barriers and floor liners!
December 16, 2013
Roger W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Repair in Cookeville, TN
Thanks for doing my crawl space repair. All the other guys we called were booked out for months, but you guys delivered fast and reliable service!
December 16, 2013
Steve W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Mc Minnville, TN
Thanks Atlantis for doing the basement waterproofing work on our apartment complex. We are much happier, as are our tenants!
December 16, 2013
Westside Manor Apartments - Mc Minnville, TN 37110
Wet Basement in Murfreesboro, TN

Dwayne and his waterproofing crew fixed my wet basement by putting in a drain. They didn\'t have to do much digging, and it's working great!

December 16, 2013
George W. - Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Wet Crawl Space in Cookeville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing fixed our wet crawl space by installing vapor barriers and a new sump pump. No more leaks or moisture problems here!
December 16, 2013
Nancy W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Waterproofing in Hixson, TN
Atlantis did our crawl space waterproofing, and we are very pleased with their work, professionalism, and with their dependability. They answered all our questions with ease.
December 16, 2013
Sanford W. - Hixson, TN 37343
Basement Repair in Sparta, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing has a crew of basement repair professionals. They fixed our leaky basement for good and we are so pleased with the results!
December 16, 2013
Kay W. - Sparta, TN 38583
Basement Waterproofing in Clarksville, TN
Best basement waterproofing company in Clarksville, hands down! Thanks for everything you\'ve done, Dwayne + crew!
December 16, 2013
Stella W. - Clarksville, TN 37042
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review