Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 528 reviews
Interior perimeter drain + sump. Exterior downspout water management and grading. in Nashville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing did the job, did it right, and left me high and dry (the good kind, as in re-grading and waterproofing). Dwayne Spencer and Tony (the foreman) are expert in designing solutions, and implementing them efficiently and cleanly. Dwayne took time to educate me about the possible solutions, and I went with his recommendation. Communication was regular and responsive throughout bidding, and construction phases (both individuals are easy to reach via txt). Dwayne got back to me in under a day from filling out the website inquiry form, came out the next day and gave me a bid on-site (I really appreciate the up-front pricing). We shook hands that day. I have a stone foundation that had water entry along the earth line on the exterior. In rainy stretches, a corner of the basement would collect up to an inch of standing water. All that humidity really made the house uncomfortable (not to mention long term damage possibility). Fixing our water issue is a critical step in re-claiming this space for utilization. Knowing that we plan to finish out the space, Dwayne suggested a perimeter drain w/ vapor barrier into a sump along the offending wall + enhancing exterior downspouts and drainage to move water away from the house. We've had two weeks of some daily rain (saturated ground) and 4" of rain Friday-Sunday this weekend (minor flood risk). Pretty much the worst case/ perfect test of this new system. Zero water intrusion. I'm very happy with the work Atlantis Waterproofing performed on my home. I recommend their staff and management to anyone needing professional water management. When minor inevitable 'issues' (using the term very lightly) came up- Dwayne made sure to communicate and keep us informed. He very much cares about his business and clients, which is why I'm adding another 5-star review to Atlantis Waterproofing's collection of high marks. Thanks Dwayne and Tony, I look forward to working with your team again.
April 23, 2017
Cody Hall - Nashville, TN 37206
French Drain/yard drainage & Crawlspace encapsulation in Sparta, TN
We have worked with Atlantis twice in the past year and could not be more satisfied with the service and workmanship on both projects. They complete work in a timely manner and it will be done correctly. We had a French drain installed in our backyard and encapsulated our crawlspace to mitigate any mold or water that had once been there. Mr. Spencer and his team were wonderful to work with to correct and prevent any future issues with water/mold for our home.
October 14, 2016
Jacob & Jennifer S. - Sparta, TN 38583
Waterproofing in Nashville, TN
I own a home in west nashville, with a basement, that would leak significant amounts of water after a good rain. I called a few different companies to get quotes. Upon meeting Dwayne for the first time, I immediately came to the conclusion that he was 1) Trustworthy 2) Professional 3) Affordable. He was very thorough, and made sure not to rush the diagnosis and treatment plan. He provided a competitive quote, and more advanced treatment plan than TFS and USS. He is a man of his word and he and his team will do all that is necessary to fix the problem you are having. They installed a new drainage system, French drain, and 8 foot mat underneath my garden to prevent all water from entering the basement. My tenant who lives in the basement is now 100% dry. I give Dwayne and his team a very high recommendation.
September 02, 2016
Matt Vecchio - Nashville, TN 37209
Information in Livingston, TN
Excellent customer service talked Dwayne for about 10 minutes and was very helpful, Thank you very much Dwayne
August 25, 2016
Wayne Goin - Livingston, TN 38570
Sump pump and basement waterproofing in Signal Mountain, TN
Fantastic service! Price and repair were amazing! Helped us sell our house quickly!
June 11, 2016
Heidi G. - Signal Mountain, TN 37377
mold removal, french drain installation, waterproofing, sump pump installation in Hixson, TN
Very Professional. Timely. Good pricing. Looks great so far! Confident it will keep the moisture OUT! Thanks!
April 07, 2016
Cheryl - Hixson, TN 37343
Basement waterproofing in Signal Mountain, TN
Amazing team! So impressed with their knowledge and professionalism! Thank you!
January 27, 2016
Heidi - Signal Mountain, TN 37377
Waterproofing in Chattanooga, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing did and outstanding job waterproofing our home. The employees were friendly and professional. We would recommend Atlantis to anyone.
October 31, 2015
Andre - Chattanooga, TN 37415
Questions in Chattanooga, TN
I wanted to do this work myself but was lacking some info on how to install french drains. He was so helpful and sincerely wanted me to do it right. Even though I'm hardheaded and have to do everything myself, I am considering just having them do it bec of how experienced and friendly they are. Thanks again. Robert
October 15, 2015
Robert - Chattanooga, TN 37404
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN
Dwayne Spencer and his crew worked very hard to correct a long term issue with the foundation of a house that my sons bought as a rental property. In a very timely and professional way, They took care of the problem and the foundation of the house is solid. Thanks Dwayne for your honesty, integrity and hard work in getting this house on the road to rental success!!! Keith D. Tosh
July 20, 2015
Keith T. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Waterproofing in Lake City, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a home in Lake City, TN on Melson Street.

April 09, 2015
Richard G. - Lake City, TN 37769
Waterproofing in Chattanooga, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a home in Chattanooga, TN on Shady Crest Drive.

April 09, 2015
Andre G. - Chattanooga, TN 37401
Waterproofing in Baxter, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Baxter, TN on North 1st Avenue.

April 09, 2015
Michael H. - Baxter, TN 38544
Waterproofing in Cleveland, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a home in Cleveland, TN on Candies Creek Road.

April 08, 2015
David G. - Cleveland, TN 37312
Foundation Repair in Chattanooga, TN

Thank you for providing me and my family with professional foundation repair services. We are so glad we didn't have to get the entire wall dug out and replaced. Thanks for saving us a fortune!

April 07, 2015
Roxanne E. - Chattanooga, TN 37407
Waterproofing in Spring Hill, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a home in Spring Hill, TN on Spring Meadow Circle.

April 07, 2015
Josh G. - Spring Hill, TN 37174
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

We called you all when we had water in the basement and we couldn't be happier with the results of our new waterproofing system. The sump is quiet and it has been keeping water out.

April 06, 2015
Ruby E. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Estill Springs, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a home in Estill Springs, TN on Peavive Road.

April 06, 2015
Dot G. - Estill Springs, TN 37330
Waterproofing in Cleveland, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Cleveland, TN on Whiporwill Drive.

April 06, 2015
James H. - Cleveland, TN 37312
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

100% satisfied with the foundation repair crew at Atlantis. Thank you for a job well done.

April 04, 2015
Bob F. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review