Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 527 reviews
Wet Crawl Space in Cookeville, TN
I can happily say that Atlantis was able to fix my wet crawl space problem for good. We had a big rain storm roll through last night and there were no leaks!
December 17, 2013
Matt W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Bowed Basement Walls in Cookeville, TN
Thank you for fixing my bowed basement walls. I\'m so glad that wall anchors are an alternative to total foundation replacement! They are doing a great job at keeping the wall straight.
December 17, 2013
Kelly W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
Great basement waterproofing company. They get my recommendation. On time, friendly, and smart.
December 17, 2013
Daniel W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Wet Basement in Cookeville, TN
Thank you again for repairing my wet basement. I feel a lot more at ease now whenever it rains outside! No more leaks and no more worrying about mold growing.
December 17, 2013
Debra W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Charleston, TN
Atlantis was the company I called for basement waterproofing. I had a leaky basement and they were able to quickly put a stop to it for good!
December 17, 2013
Cheryl W. - Charleston, TN 37310
Crawl Space Waterproofing in Oak Ridge, TN
I called Atlantis for crawl space waterproofing work and they came out fast to take a look at the problem. They did their CS encapsulation and installed a vapor barrier. Everything is working great.
December 17, 2013
Ernest W. - Oak Ridge, TN 37830
Basement Repair in Jamestown, TN
Dwayne and his basement repair crew did a fine job repairing my wet basement damages. And I can rest easy knowing the problems will never come back again!
December 17, 2013
Alice Y. - Jamestown, TN 38556
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
I will recommend this basement waterproofing company to anyone. They did a great job fixing my leaks and stopping them from coming back and causing problems.
December 17, 2013
Dan Y. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Mold in Rockwood, TN
Thank you for getting rid of our basement mold problem and stopping its cause (moisture!) at the source! We are all breathing a little easier now!
December 17, 2013
Angie Y. - Rockwood, TN 37854
Crawl Space Waterproofing in Murfreesboro, TN
These guys are great at crawl space waterproofing. They work well together and are really knowledgeable about all the crawl space encapsulation products they offer.
December 17, 2013
Ed Y. - Murfreesboro, TN 37127
Waterproofing Company in Signal Mountain, TN
This is the best waterproofing company in Signal Mountain to do business with if you have leaks underneath your home. They work fast, are friendly, and they will answer all your questions!
December 17, 2013
Charles Z. - Signal Mountain, TN 37377
Basement Waterproofing in Knoxville, TN
I needed to find a basement waterproofing company to take care of the leaks below my home. I called Atlantis and Dwayne came out to take a look at the problem and give me an estimate. He said I\'d need a new sump pump installed and that should do it. He was right! No more leaks.
December 17, 2013
Alex X. - Knoxville, TN 37909
Wet Basement in Jamestown, TN
Thank you for getting rid of my wet basement problems for good. The new sump pump is working great!
December 17, 2013
Terry R. - Jamestown, TN 38556
Basement Waterproofing in Byrdstown, TN
Thanks again for being so prompt and professional with my basement waterproofing work. I couldn\'t ask for a better waterproofing company to work with!
December 16, 2013
Ken U. - Byrdstown, TN 38549
Foundation Settlement in Pikeville, TN
We had a foundation settlement problem on the house we just bought and Atlantis Waterproofing was easily able to take care of the repair work fast and for an affordable price. You can\'t even notice where the piers were installed!
December 16, 2013
Adam U. - Pikeville, TN 37367
Foundation Repair in Monterey, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing took care of our foundation repair project and the bowed walls are now fixed. Thanks again for installing the wall anchors on our lawn. Everything looks great.
December 16, 2013
Kenneth V. - Monterey, TN 38574
Wet Basement in Monterey, TN
No more wet basement! Thanks again for all you\'ve done. I feel much more comfortable leaving my house on rainy days now since I know the basement isn\'t going to flood.
December 16, 2013
Larry V. - Monterey, TN 38574
Basement Drain in Monterey, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing installed a basement drain to prevent flooding below my home. I have to say it looks great and it doesn\'t \"stand out\" as being a noticeable waterproofing system. It\'s working wonderfully. Thanks again!
December 16, 2013
Sandra V. - Monterey, TN 38574
Basement Repair in Cookeville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing did basement repair at our Cookeville home, and we are so proud of your work! We recommend you to everyone we come across who has a basement problem like we did.
December 16, 2013
Martha V. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Mold in Cookeville, TN
Thanks again for responding quickly to my basement mold problem. I am so relieved that it\'s never going to come back again to cause problems!
December 16, 2013
Mickey V. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review