Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 527 reviews
Foundation Repair in Springfield, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today at a location in Springfield, TN on Green Road.

February 17, 2015
Joe G. - Springfield, TN 37172
Waterproofing in Clarksville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Clarksville, TN on Old Russelville Pike.

February 17, 2015
George H. - Clarksville, TN 37043
Waterproofing in Sale Creek, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Sale Creek, TN on Lles Road.

February 16, 2015
Seth G. - Sale Creek, TN 37373
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Cookeville, TN on Avery Place.

February 02, 2015
Amanda F. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Foundation Repair in Ooltewah, TN

Our team had an appointment to do foundation repair on a home in Ooltewah, TN today.

January 20, 2015
Chrissy D. - Ooltewah, TN 37363
Waterproofing in Mount Juliet, TN

We had an appointment to do waterproofing today in a wet basement in Mount Juliet, TN.

January 20, 2015
Jodi D. - Mount Juliet, TN 37121
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today on a home in Crossville, TN. Piers were installed to take care of a settlement issue.

January 13, 2015
Bob C. - Crossville, TN 38572
Waterproofing in Clarksville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Clarksville, TN on Teal Drive.

January 13, 2015
Robert H. - Clarksville, TN 37041
Basement Waterproofing in Clarksville, TN

These guys provided me with solid waterproofing services. We haven't noticed any water in the basement since. Thanks again.

January 07, 2015
James B. - Clarksville, TN 37041
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

Needed foundation repair work and knew Atlantis was the company to call. They helped me out a couple years ago when my basement was leaking. Job well done.

December 16, 2014
Bill B. - Crossville, TN 38557
Waterproofing in Springfield, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Springfield, TN on Kings Drive.

December 09, 2014
Tony H. - Springfield, TN 37172
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

The team had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today on a home in the Cookeville area.

December 02, 2014
Anne D. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Thanks again for doing such a stellar job with waterproofing my basement this week! I couldn't be happier with the results.

October 15, 2014
Kevin B. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Cookeville, TN on The Pointes Drive.

September 23, 2014
Bill H. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Basement Waterproofing in Gainesboro, TN
Atlantis did a fantastic job with my basement waterproofing project. They showed up on time and were really friendly. Also, the best part is that I have a dry basement now!
December 17, 2013
JoAnne W. - Gainesboro, TN 38562
Wall Crack Repair in Hendersonville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing did wall crack repair at my home and the cracks are forever sealed, which means no moisture intrusion into my home!
December 17, 2013
Ruth W. - Hendersonville, TN 37075
Leaky Basement in Cookeville, TN
Never again will I need to deal with a leaky basement. Thank you for all you have done for my family\'s home!
December 17, 2013
Todd W, - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Repair in Cookeville, TN
I truly can\'t thank Dwayne and his crew enough for doing crawl space repair in my Cookeville home. They were prompt, courteous, and got the vapor barrier installation job done fast.
December 17, 2013
Wendy W. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Repair in Silver Point, TN
Atlantis did professional work with my basement repair. They took care of the wall leaks and installed a sump pump system, complete with a battery backup unit.
December 17, 2013
Don W. - Silver Point, TN 38582
Waterproofing Company in Sparta, TN
This is one of the most professional service companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with If you are looking for a waterproofing company in Sparta, give these guys a call!
December 17, 2013
Guy W. - Sparta, TN 38583
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review