Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 527 reviews
Waterproofing in Nashville, TN

We are thrilled that we no longer have to deal with 2 inches of water on the basement floor whenever it rains. Your waterproofing crew really knows their stuff.

March 24, 2015
Rick F. - Nashville, TN 37215
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

A+ basement waterproofing company. They really know their stuff and they are incredibly helpful.

March 23, 2015
Bob B. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today at a location in Cookeville, TN on Malone Lane.

March 23, 2015
Steve E. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

I can't thank your foundation repair team enough for all the hard work you've done to fix my leaning walls. They look so much better now.

March 20, 2015
Parker B. - Cookeville, TN 38505
Waterproofing in Lebanon, TN

I was impressed with the professionalism of this waterproofing company. They were able to address all my questions and concerns before the work even started. Thank you!

March 19, 2015
Mike B. - Lebanon, TN 37088
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

We are glad we chose to go with Atlantis Waterproofing for our basement repair work. They filled in cracks and installed a new drainage system which looks and works great.

March 19, 2015
Richard C. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Crossville, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today on a home in Crossville, TN. The homeowners was satisfied with our work.

March 19, 2015
Faye C. - Crossville, TN 38558
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Atlantis Waterproofing installed a new sump pump under my home and we haven't had any problems with leaks ever since.

March 17, 2015
Eddie C. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

These guys fixed my leaky basement fast with a new waterproofing system! The sump is practically silent!

March 13, 2015
Walter B. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Foundation Repair in Knoxville, TN

We had some foundation issues that needed to be repaired, including some cracks and a leaning wall. Dwayne and his team came out on time and got the job taken care of.

March 12, 2015
Sally C. - Knoxville, TN 37928
Waterproofing in Kingston, TN

No more wet basement thanks to this waterproofing team!

March 11, 2015
Barbara B. - Kingston, TN 37763
Waterproofing in Silver Point, TN

My Silver Point home was experiencing moisture problems in the basement. These guys came out and got a new waterproofing system installed, complete with a sump pump. Thanks.

March 10, 2015
Jeff B. - Silver Point, TN 38582
Waterproofing in Byrdstown, TN

Atlantis Waterproofing did a great job taking care of the leaks under my home! I will recommend to friends and family for sure!

March 10, 2015
Michael B. - Byrdstown, TN 38549
Waterproofing in Monterey, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a location in Monterey, TN on T-Road.

March 10, 2015
Julian E. - Monterey, TN 38574
Foundation Repair in Greenback, TN

Dependable, honest, and professional foundation repair team. The best of the best, if you ask me. Great job!

March 09, 2015
Larry B. - Greenback, TN 37742
Waterproofing in Baxter, TN

These guys installed a waterproofing system which included drains and a sump. I was very impressed.

March 09, 2015
David B. - Baxter, TN 38544
Waterproofing in Baxter, TN

Thanks Atlantis for doing waterproofing work under our home! You did a great job and the crew was phenomenal! Very professional.

March 06, 2015
Robin C. - Baxter, TN 38544
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Cookeville, TN on South Drive.

February 23, 2015
Danny F. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Waterproofing in Spencer, TN

Atlantis installed a new waterproofing system beneath my home and it's working like a charm. Thanks again!

February 18, 2015
Walter B. - Spencer, TN 38585
Waterproofing in Sparta, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today on a home in Sparta, TN.

February 17, 2015
Brandon C. - Sparta, TN 38583
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review