Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 527 reviews
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

We had an appointment to do foundation repair today on a home in Crossville, TN. The anchors are taking care of the leaning basement wall.

April 03, 2015
Hoskins D. - Crossville, TN 38558
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today at a location in Cookeville, TN on Brookland Court.

April 03, 2015
Virgil G. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Foundation Repair in Madison, TN

Thanks Atlantis for fixing my foundation. Dwayne is very knowledgeable and really knows his stuff when it comes to structural damage and repairs.

April 02, 2015
Art C. - Madison, TN 37115
Foundation Repair in Wartburg, TN

Had an appointment to do foundation repair today on a home in Wartburg, TN.

April 02, 2015
Frank C. - Wartburg, TN 37887
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today on a home in Cookeville on Heathrow Drive.

April 02, 2015
Tommie D. - Cookeville, TN 38502
Basement Waterproofing in Hendersonville, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a location in Hendersonville, TN on Dorset Drive.

April 02, 2015
Dream Homes Construction - Hendersonville, TN 37075
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a home in Cookeville, TN on Oakdale Circle.

April 02, 2015
Searia F. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Waterproofing in Clinton, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Clinton, TN on King Lane.

April 02, 2015
Calvin H. - Clinton, TN 37717
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

I had leaks under my home for a few months and knew I needed to act on them before the problem got worse. Atlantis installed a waterproofing system which included a sump, and the problem has been taken care of, along with some crack repair work they did.

April 01, 2015
Bo C. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a location in Cookeville, TN on Wall Drive.

April 01, 2015
Lanny D. - Cookeville, TN 38503
Waterproofing in Jamestown, TN

When you said that we would no longer have water in the basement, my jaw about dropped to the floor. This had been a problem we had been dealing with for over 15 years in this  home! Thank you for a job well done. The waterproofing team at Atlantis is top notch!

April 01, 2015
Nick F. - Jamestown, TN 38556
Waterproofing in Hendersonville, TN

Had an appointment to do waterproofing today at a location in Hendersonville, TN on Lake Terrance.

April 01, 2015
Ken G. - Hendersonville, TN 37075
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN

We are thrilled that the foundation repair job is over and was successful. We were so worried we would have to get that leaning wall replaced. Thanks for saving us all that time, money, and hassle!

March 31, 2015
Linda C. - Crossville, TN 38557
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

Called Atlantis when I noticed water in my basement and they sent a tech out right away to evaluate the situation. He advised me as to which waterproofing product was going to work best for my specific problem. True professionals. Thanks again.

March 30, 2015
Carolyn B. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Foundation Repair in Cookeville, TN

When my cousin needed foundation repair, he called up Dwayne and his crew. They got the pier installation work finished fast, and that's why I knew I needed to call them for my home when I noticed sinking walls. Thanks for a job well done.

March 26, 2015
DT B. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Waterproofing in Silver Point, TN

Thanks again for waterproofing my basement. I know it was a big job and I appreciate all the work you have done.

March 26, 2015
Jeff B. - Silver Point, TN 38582
Waterproofing in Oneida, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today on a home in Oneida, TN.

March 26, 2015
Nyla C. - Oneida, TN 37841
Waterproofing in Knoxville, TN

Thank you again for waterproofing my home! No more leaks to worry about!

March 25, 2015
James B. - Knoxville, TN 37914
Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN

I was impressed with this waterproofing company, from the first phone call, to the quote, to the actual work done. Thank you for being true professionals - that's hard to find these days!

March 24, 2015
Kendra B. - Cookeville, TN 38506
Waterproofing in Baxter, TN

Had an appointment to do basement waterproofing today at a location in Baxter, TN on Nashville Highway.

March 24, 2015
Aron D. - Baxter, TN 38544
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review