Atlantis Waterproofing
Tennessee Service Area
Cookeville 931-881-3972
Chattanooga 423-424-0893
Nashville 615-420-7953
Submit testimonial
Average rating for Atlantis Waterproofing is 4.98 stars of 5 stars - based on 527 reviews
Basement Flood in Harrison, TN
We had a basement flood and knew for sure that we needed to get a waterproofing system installed. Dwayne came out and put in a sump pump and drain system and it\'s been working great so far!
December 11, 2013
Charlotte T. - Harrison, TN 37341
Basement Waterproofing in Harrison, TN
This basement waterproofing company is very professional and is one of the best service companies I have ever had the pleasure of working with.
December 11, 2013
Thomas T. - Harrison, TN 37341
Waterproofing Company in Antioch, TN
When you are searching for a waterproofing company, call Atlantis Waterproofing! They can do it all and they work fast and for a great price.
December 11, 2013
Leigh T. - Antioch, TN 37013
Foundation Repair in Crossville, TN
Thank you again for doing the foundation repair on our leaning basement walls. They are looking much better these days thanks to your wall anchors!
December 11, 2013
Tim T. - Crossville, TN 38571
Foundation Settlement in Baxter, TN
Our foundation settlement problem was taken care of fast by Atlantis Waterproofing. They installed some piers and didn\'t really have to do much digging on our lawn, which was a huge relief to us!
December 11, 2013
Trevor T. - Baxter, TN 38544
Bowed Basement Walls in Cookeville, TN
Atlantis Waterproofing was able to fix our bowed basement walls fast with their wall anchors and wall plates. They can be installed quickly and do a great job at fixing the structural problem for good.
December 11, 2013
Rick T. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Gainesboro, TN
Thanks for the professional basement waterproofing work on our building. We were happy with the job and with the results. No more wet basement.
December 11, 2013
Twin Lakes - Gainesboro, TN 38562
Wet Basement in Cookeville, TN
Thank you for getting rid of my wet basement. I was tired of dealing with it and cleaning up water every single time it rained. The new sump pump works great!
December 11, 2013
Eric T. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Vapor Barriers in Knoxville, TN
Thank you for installing the vapor barriers in my crawl space. Now I can rest easy knowing the area is sealed off and moisture isn\'t going to be a problem anymore!
December 10, 2013
Vicky O. - Knoxville, TN 37901
Basement Waterproofing in Knoxville, TN
Atlantis took care of our basement waterproofing and I was amazed at the knowledge they had about why my basement leaks, how to stop the leaks, and what was going to work best. The sump pump is working like it should. Thanks again!
December 10, 2013
Jeff O. - Knoxville, TN 37901
Basement Drain in Cookeville, TN
The basement drain is doing a fantastic job at keeping the water out of our home. It was installed fast and Atlantis even cleaned the area when they were done. What true professionals!
December 10, 2013
David R. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Crawl Space Encapsulation in Cookeville, TN
We are so glad we decided to use Atlantis Waterproofing for our crawl space encapsulation work. They did a great job and everyone was really friendly and easy going.
December 10, 2013
Dustin R. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Basement Waterproofing in Hixson, TN
These guys did basement waterproofing at my daughter\'s home and there aren\'t any more leaks for her to worry about. Thank you for your fast response time in getting this taken care of!
December 10, 2013
Jake R. - Hixson, TN 37343
Waterproofing Company in Goodlettsville, TN
This is a professional waterproofing company that we would recommend to other builders and homeowners in the area. True to their word and affordable.
December 10, 2013
REALM Development - Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Wet Basement in Cookeville, TN
We don\'t have a wet basement anymore thanks to Atlantis Waterproofing. They put in a sump pump that actually works - unlike our old one! And no more leakiness.
December 10, 2013
Jonathan R. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Waterproofing Company in Knoxville, TN
This was the most professional and most friendly and knowledgeable waterproofing company that we came in contact with. They took care of the leaks and everything is looking great.
December 10, 2013
REGAL Entertainment Group - Knoxville, TN 37918
Basement Waterproofer in Louisville, TN
We were searching for a basement waterproofer in Louisville, TN and came across Atlantis Waterproofing. We gave them a call and they acted fast. They came out for a consultation and eventually put in a sump pump to take care of our basement leaks. Thanks again!
December 10, 2013
David R. - Louisville, TN 37777
Wet Basement Repair in Franklin, TN
Thank you for taking care of our wet basement repair so quickly and cleaning up the water. Everything went according to plan!
December 10, 2013
Ron R. - Franklin, TN 37067
Basement Waterproofing in Cookeville, TN
Thank you for doing our basement waterproofing job. We know we never would have been able to install a sump pump on our own!
December 10, 2013
Robin R. - Cookeville, TN 38501
Wet Crawl Space in Monterey, TN
Atlantis repaired my wet crawl space for good. They sealed it off with a vapor barrier and even put in a sump pump for additional protection against moisture. Thank you for all you have done.
December 10, 2013
Richard R. - Monterey, TN 38574
Atlantis Waterproofing & Mold Control
Cookeville
982 Humble Drive
Cookeville, Tennessee 38501
(931)-881-3972 

Write A Review

Chattanooga
7505 Middle Valley Rd. Suite 113
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37343
(423)-424-0893 

Write A Review

Nashville
301 S Perimeter Park Dr Ste 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37211
(615)-420-7953 

Write A Review

Social Links



Write A Review